Moving in a New Direction


I can’t say that too much of interest has happened since yesterday or whenever I last blogged.   I haven’t even gotten the litter box and food and water dishes cleaned out yet like I had planned.

Still working on the new focus of the blog.  I’m thinking of going with “A Smidge of Sweetness from the South” as the new title and writing about married life in a southern town.  Although I’m not 100% sure there’s anything terribly interesting in that.  We’re normal people, so aside from the occasional random marsupial attack or run-in with a slow-moving horse-and-buggy (hazard of living near Amish country), there just isn’t that much to talk about.  That said, I’ll give it a shot and see how things go.

About SouthernSugar

A Southern girl who's used to small town life, I found myself moving to Washington, DC, in 2008 for a new job, and living there was an eye-o
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

