And next year’s challenge is…


Um, so I’m a glutton for punishment.

I just finished NaNoWriMo, pounding out 50,000 words in a month.  Then today someone posted about WriYe, a spinoff of NaNo, and I checked it out.  Now I’m committed to writing 250,000 words next year.

May the fates have mercy on my soul, I have now said that I will write 685 words per day for 365 days starting January 1st.  Someone shoot me now and put me out of my misery, please?  Thanks.

About SouthernSugar

A Southern girl who's used to small town life, I found myself moving to Washington, DC, in 2008 for a new job, and living there was an eye-o
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

