No Internet?


Not where I’m going.

I know, I’m as shocked as you are — I didn’t realize there were that many places in the US you could visit and NOT have the internet.  But apparently the Sheraton in downtown Indianapolis is one of them if you’re not willing to shell out $12 a day for it.  I guess they figure that anyone able to pony up the cash to stay there will be willing and able to fork over a few more bucks to have www access.

At least it’s only for a few days.  But the withdrawal is going to be a bitch…

About SouthernSugar

A Southern girl who's used to small town life, I found myself moving to Washington, DC, in 2008 for a new job, and living there was an eye-o
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

